Silent Faces

Silent Faces

01. Dancer of the Storm Get mp3
02. Hold me Tight
03. If I could turn back Time
04. Midnight Call
05. Hold On
06. Silent Faces
07. Dreadful Signs
08. Set me Free
09. Riding on the Wind
10. Realms of Tomorrow

Produced by InnerWish
All songs arranged by InnerWish
All lyrics written by InnerWish
Recorded at "G" Studio Athens, Greece November 2002/March 2003

Engineered by Nikos Iosifidis
Mixed & mastered by C. Schmid & R.D. Liapakis
at "The Prophecys Studio" in Kempten, Germany,
June/July 2003

Additional musicians:
Keyboards by Panagiotis Mylonas
Drums by Fotis Giannakopoulos

Cover concept, artwork and logo design by G. Zacharoglou
Photos by SET‹H›
Sleeve design by Thomas Ewerhard
All songs published by Limb Music Publishing, Germany

No Turning Back Innerstrength

Silent Faces Louder Than The Dragon

Realms of the Night Waiting for the Dawn


© Innerwish 2003 - 2024 by Innerwish. Last Update: 14 Dec 2017